IMAG0569This past week we had finished the game and we had presented it to our teacher Adam Mayes. he did like how the game was and we didn’t really notice anything ourselves that needed improvement. We continued then with upgrading the games visuals, I myself did a lot of that work during when the others went to Gamex. I took upon myself the task of creating the board and almost all the tiles and the pieces. I worked in Photoshop CS6. I also made the pieces in clay (Super sculpey).

I did finish everything in time and when we printed everything out, I must say that it got way better than I ever expected it to turn out. And the others appreciated what I have done.

Later when we now have played the game with some others we have concluded that many thought that the game was a tad bit too slow. And that the event cards could be more eventful.

We have already thought of ways of how we can solve this problem as we really want this game to be successful.